Indian Wells - Pause RMXS

by Bad Panda

supported by
Audio Texture
Audio Texture thumbnail
Audio Texture Excellent EP with something for everyone stylistically speaking and really well chosen remixers. I like every track in its own way but slightly favouring the future boogie vibes of the Jolly Mare version at the moment which I will drop in the show. Favorite track: Indian Wells - Alcantara (Jolly Mare 'Lancia Thema' rmx).
/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.

about

Indian Wells :
soundcloud.com/indian-wells | www.facebook.com/Indianbells | twitter.com/IndianBells

From Pause (2015)
badpandarecords.bandcamp.com/album/indian-wells-pause

---------------------------------------------------

Elektro Guzzi @ soundcloud.com/elektroguzzi
Vaghe Stelle @ soundcloud.com/vaghe-stelle
Jolly Mare @ soundcloud.com/jolly-mare
Pixelord @ soundcloud.com/pixelord
Ital Tek @ soundcloud.com/ital-tek
Twos @ soundcloud.com/twosmusic

---------------------------------------------------

Press & Support :

• Xlr8r www.xlr8r.com/mp3/2015/01/indian-wells-alcantara/

• The Fader www.thefader.com/2013/01/31/video-indian-wells-wimbledon-1980

• Lauren Laverne BBC6 www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b051792m

• Nic Tasker NTS www.mixcloud.com/NTSRadio/88-transition-w-tasker-1st-march-2015

• Tim Shiel Double J doublej.net.au#/programs/something-more/flying-lotus-ben-frost

• Ninja Tune twitter.com/ninjatune/status/565974906244845568

• Inverted Audio inverted-audio.com/mix/indian-wells/

• ISO50 blog.iso50.com/34268/premiere-indian-wells-album-stream/

• Stadiums & Shrines stadiumsandshrines.com?p=7332

• Portals www.portalsmusic.com/2015/01/sounds/indian-wells-alcantara/

• The Drone www.the-drone.com/magazine/ecoutez-en-avant-premi%C3%A8re-un-extrait-du-nouvel-album-d-indian-wells/

• Soundwall www.soundwall.it/indian-wells-secondo-album-arrivo-e-singolo-ascolto/

• Ransom Note www.theransomnote.co.uk/music/premieres-exclusive-streams/premiere-indian-wells-mountains/

• Musical Box @ Radio 2 www.musicalbox.rai.it/dl/portaleRadio/media/ContentItem-0f85eeb5-178a-483d-a67d-f3114c02c121.html

• DJ Mag www.djmagitalia.com/indian-wells-prima-bella-sorpresa-2015/

credits

released July 31, 2015

Original tracks written, recorded and produced by Pietro Iannuzzi
Tracks #1, #3, #4 mastered by Fabrizio Martina
Tracks #2, #6 mastered by Matilde Davoli

Design by Alloy Studio

tags

license

about

Bad Panda Berlin, Germany

ه҈̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉͎҈͎҉͎҈͎҉͎҈͎҉͎҈͎҉͎҈͎҉͎҈͎҈͎҉͎҈͎҉͎҈͎҉͎҈͎҉͎҈͎҉͎҈͎҉͎҈͎҉͎҈͎҉͎҈͎҉͎҈͎҉͎҈͎҉͎҈͎҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉ ̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓ه҈̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉͎҈͎҉͎҈͎҉͎҈͎҉͎҈͎҉͎҈͎҉͎҈͎҈͎҉͎҈͎҉͎҈͎҉͎҈͎҉͎҈͎҉͎҈͎҉͎҈͎҉͎҈͎҉͎҈͎҉͎҈͎҉͎҈͎҉͎҈͎҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓҉̓ ... more

contact / help

Contact Bad Panda

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code